Business Insider CTO Pax Dickinson has been forced to Resign

Business Insider CTO Pax Dickinson has been forced to resign

Business Insider CTO Pax Dickinson has been forced to resign

Pax Dickinson has been forced to resign as chief technology officer at Business Insider following an online firestorm over his long history of controversial tweets, according to a source who has been in contact with him. Dickinson got in hot water yesterday over his most recent string of tweets about feminism, misogyny, and women in tech. A look at his tweets from over the years uncovered many more instances of Dickinson bashing feminists, gays, and the poor, among others. An e-mail seeking comment from Dickinson was not immediately returned.

About Kanthala Raghu

I am from Hyderabad, so I love to drink coke. I also love to explore Internet, which conflicts with love #1. I'm currently pursuing my Graduation in Electronics & Communications. I mostly blog about Tech, News, Open Source, whatever I'm learning about and shout down people who I disagree with - because I can't go to bed until people stop being wrong on the Internet.